Log in

ATD Houston Past Presidents

2023: Lisa Torreano

2022: Donna Hailey

2021: Robert Cocheu

2020: Debbie Richards

2019 Joni Goodman

2018: Eddie Turner

2017: Nannette Daugherty

2016: Bonnie Moore

2015: David Bell

2014: Arquella Hargrove

2013: Debbie Richards

2012: Amy Hart

2011: Sarah Hurst

2010: Mark Prasatik

2009: Alise Isbell

2008: Kathi Crawford

2007: Kent Nuttall

2006: Terry Lehmann

2005: Michael Pope

2004: Roger Gordon

2003: Kathleen McCallum

2002: Jill Hickman

2001: Carol McKenna

2000: Janet McCollum

1999: Rosalyn Laves

1998: Henry Aranda

1996: Robert Kimmons

1995: Dr. Karla Back

1994: Kenneth Marsh

1993: Tamara Scott (Atkins)

1992: Leslie Hamilton

1991: Ron Rexrode

1990: Jeanne O'Conner-Green

1988: Mary Grace Landrum

1987: Jackie Crowley

1986: Brenda Hahne

1985: Terry Brandt

1984: Randy Ransleben

1982: Judy Campbell

1978: Dianne Bynum

1977: Arthur Mace


Association for Talent Development, Houston Chapter
1321 Antoine Drive, Houston, TX 77055
Email: feedback@tdhouston.org

P 713-839-1757

F 713-839-1453

CHIP Code: CH7032 - Use for every purchase at the ATD Store

Media Policy:

By attending events, you consent to be photographed, filmed and/or otherwise recorded. Your entry constitutes your consent to such photography, filming and/or recording and to any use, in any and all media throughout the universe in perpetuity, of your appearance, voice and name for any purpose whatsoever in connection with the event. You understand that all photography, filming and/or recording will be done in reliance on this consent given by you by attending events. If you do not agree to the foregoing, please let the event photographer(s) know that you do not wish to be photographed, filmed and/or recorded.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software